5 comments on “Macchiatos and Mausers – Starbucks Would Rather Serve Coffee, Sans Rounds

  1. I work in a mall in Michigan. The mall does not allow guns. I recently had a client with a gun in a holster at his side. It made me uncomfortable in light of the mall rules. The mall has security and a police station is near. They also patrol the mall. I just wonder why he felt he did not have to obey the rules.

  2. We have the right to bear arms, but there are always a few extremist knuckleheads who ruin it for everyone else! Not that I feel the need to pack anything but my debit card when I go to get my cafe americano

  3. Pingback: More Thoughts on Open Carry and Bellingham Pride | The Political Junkie

Leave a Reply

