One comment on “As Clouds Roll in, I Gently Weep…But Alas! The SUN!

  1. I was just reading some of your previous posts, and as you know I love pointing out your flaws (since you are a self-absorbed little shit). I read in your “Gang Land” post, a line I thought may need some correction. “I made an off-the-cuff comment directed at Manders and this other chick is trying to go all Nancy Kerigan on my ass.” Ha! It’s Tony Harding you fuck! Don’t you know your 1994 womens figure skaters!? I mean your were like 10 when it happened! Warren, a word of advice, you might want to think twice about who may be reading this so called blog, cause some of your readers may just be smarter than you are!-Captain Package

Leave a Reply

